Search TradingPlatforms
Home » about us

TradingPlatforms.com a été créé avec une mission simple : devenir la principale plateforme de formation et de comparaison pour les traders en ligne. Notre site Web rassemble des analyses approfondies des principales plateformes de trading, mais aussi des plateformes plus petites ou plus récentes. Il offre également un large éventail de guides pédagogiques sur de nombreux sujets, des actions les plus performantes aux meilleurs outils forex.

Notre Mission

Le trading est plus populaire que jamais. Grâce à l’essor de nombreux courtiers en ligne bon marché et facilement accessibles, vous pouvez désormais vous inscrire sur une plateforme, effectuer un dépôt et votre première transaction en quelques minutes. Mais avec autant de plateformes, comment identifier celle qui vous convient le mieux ?

C’est là que nous intervenons. Nous vous aidons à choisir les meilleures plateformes. Notre objectif est de vous permettre de trouver la plateforme la moins chère, la plus sûre et la mieux adaptée à vos besoins, que vous cherchiez à négocier des actions, des devises, des matières premières ou tout autre actif.

Nous travaillons pour cela avec une équipe de rédacteurs et d’analystes experts qui évaluent en profondeur les plateformes de trading en ligne. Nous examinons en détail tous les actifs d’une plate-forme ainsi que les frais, les outils de trading et les licences.

Vous pouvez ainsi facilement accéder à toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour décider si une plateforme de trading vous convient. Avec TradingPlatforms.com, trouver votre plateforme de trading en ligne idéale n’a jamais été aussi simple !

Informations et adresse de l’entreprise

La société mère de TradingPlatforms.com est Finixio Ltd, une société de médias en ligne basée à Londres, au Royaume-Uni, et le numéro d’enregistrement de la société est le 11705811.

Adresse : St Magnus House, 3 Lower Thames Street, Londres, ECR3 6HE.

Vous pouvez nous contacter via notre page Contactez-nous ou en envoyant un e-mail à [email protected]

Politique éditoriale

Tout le contenu de notre site est rédigé par des rédacteurs et des analystes financiers hautement qualifiés et expérimentés. Nous ne travaillons qu’avec des experts dans leur domaine, afin de vous garantir l’exactitude et la fiabilité des informations publiées.

Nous disposons également d’une équipe éditoriale qui examine en interne la contribution de chaque auteur et qui s’assure que tout le contenu est pertinent, utile et impartial.

Si vous souhaitez contribuer à notre site, n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer un e-mail à [email protected] ou à visiter notre page Contactez-nous.

Politique Publicitaire

Une partie du contenu que nous publions sur TradingPlatforms.com peut être accompagnée de fonctionnalités de produits sponsorisées. Ces parrainages n’ont aucun effet sur notre contenu, l’intégrité de nos rédacteurs ou l’indépendance de notre site Web.

Nous sommes heureux de discuter de tout partenariat commercial éventuel et des placements publicitaires dans nos articles d’analyse de plateforme de trading ou tout autre contenu. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos partenaires et avons une expérience avérée dans la création d’une valeur commerciale significative pour les marques.

Si vous souhaitez faire de la publicité sur TradingPlatforms.com ou sur nos sites partenaires Buyshares.co.uk, Learnbonds.com, StockApps.com et Insidebitcoins.com, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail à [email protected]

Nos Contributeurs :

Johnathan Fox

Johnathan est un trader sur Forex et sur futures avec plus de dix ans d’expérience dans le trading. Il a écrit pour certains des plus grands sites d’investissement et de trading au monde.
Jonathan est également le fondateur de ForexSchoolOnline.

Kane Pepi

Kane est un rédacteur très expérimenté dans le domaine des investissements en ligne et a contribué à nombreuses sources, notamment Motley Fool, LearnBonds et Blockonomi. Kane termine actuellement un doctorat de recherche spécialisé dans le blanchiment d’argent et la criminalité financière.

LinkedIn

Michael Graw

Michael est un rédacteur indépendant basé à Washington, spécialisé dans la finance et le trading, en particulier dans le marché boursier et les crypto-monnaies.Son travail a été publié dans certaines des plus importantes revues en ligne, notamment TechRadar, Tom’s Guide, StockApps, Buyshareset LearnBonds.

LinkedIn

About Stéphane Lejeune
About Stéphane Lejeune

Stéphane Lejeune est un écrivain, analyste et investisseur basé à Strasbourg en France. Il est un analyste de marché expérimenté et un trader actif, avec plus de 10 ans d'expérience sur les marchés financiers. Il est spécialisé dans le day trading ainsi que dans les investissements à long terme.

Tradingplatforms.com
Search TradingPlatforms
Home » about us

TradingPlatforms.com was established with a simple mission: to become the leading online education and comparison platform for online traders. Our website is packed with detailed reviews of major, minor and new trading platforms, as well as a wide range of educational guides on a variety of topics, from the best stocks to the top forex tools.

Our Mission

Trading is now more popular than ever. The rise of many cheap, easily accessible online brokers means that you can now sign up to a platform, deposit, and make your first trade within minutes. But with so many platforms out there, how do you know which is best for you?

That’s where we come in. We’re to here to help you separate the best trading platforms from the rest. We want to help you find the cheapest, safest and best platform that suits your needs, whether you’re looking to trade stocks, forex, commodities or any other asset.

We do this by working with a team of expert writers and analysts that conduct in-depth reviews of online trading platforms. We look at every asset of a platform when conducting reviews, from the assets and fees to the trading tools and licensing,

This means you can easily access all the information you need to make an informed choice on whether a trading platform is right for you. With TradingPlatforms.com, finding your perfect online trading platform has never been easier!

Company Information and Address

TradingPlatforms.com’s parent company is Finixio Ltd, an online media company based in London, UK and the company registration number is 11705811.

Address: St Magnus House, 3 Lower Thames Street, London, ECR3 6HE.

You can get in touch with us via our Contact Us page or by emailing [email protected]

Editorial Policy

All the content on our site is written by highly qualified, experienced financial writers and analysts. We only work with experts in their field, so that you can be sure everything you read is accurate, up-to-date, and reliable.

We also have an in-house editorial team that reviews each author’s contribution to make sure all the content is relevant, helpful and unbiased.

If you’re interested in contributing to our site, feel free to email us at [email protected] or visit our Contact Us page.

Advertising Policy

Some of the content we publish on TradingPlatforms.com may be accompanied by sponsored product features, but these sponsorships do not have any effect on the content we publish, the integrity of our writers of the independence of our website.

We are happy to discuss any potential commercial partnership and advertising placements within our trading platform reviews or other content. We work very closely with our partners and have proven experience of driving significant commercial value to brands.

If you wish to advertise on TradingPlatforms.com or our sister sites Buyshares.co.uk, Learnbonds.com, StockApps.com and Insidebitcoins.com, please email us at [email protected]

Our Contributors:

Johnathan Fox

Johnathon is a Forex and futures trader with over ten years trading experience who has written for some of the biggest finance and trading sites in the world.
Jonathan is also the founder of ForexSchoolOnline.

 

 

Kane Pepi

Kane is a very experienced online investment writer and has written for numerous publications, including the likes of Motley Fool, LearnBonds and Blockonomi. Kane is currently completing a research doctorate specializing in Money Laundering and Financial Crime.

Kane has also written for websites such as MoneyCheck, the Motley Fool, InsideBitcoins, Blockonomi, Learnbonds, Buyshares, and the Malta Association of Compliance Officers.

LinkedIn

Michael Graw

Michael is a Washington-based freelance writer specializing in finance and trading, particularly the stock market and cryptocurrencies. His work has been published on several leading online publications, including TechRadar, Tom’s Guide, StockApps, Buysharesand LearnBonds.

LinkedIn

 

Gary Gary McFarlane

Gary is an extremely experienced financial analyst and writer who has worked for some of the leading online finance publications. He worked as Production Editor for 15 years at the UK magazine Money Observer, and he for three years he was also the cryptocurrency analyst at the leading investment platform Interactive Investor. Gary has also provided expert commentary to newspapers such as the Daily Telegraph, Evening Standard and the Sun.

Gary is a profilic writer and his work has appeared on Coin Desk, Buyshares The FinTech Times, City AM, Ethereum World News, and InsideBitcoins. Gary is the winner of Cryptocurrency Writer of the Year in the 2018 ADVFN International Awards.

LinkedIn

About Alan Lewis
About Alan Lewis

Alan is the Chief Editor of TradingPlatforms.com. He is an experienced finance and investment writer who is an expert on the stock market.

Find The Best Broker For You

Best UK Stock, Forex, CFD, Crypto, Social or Day Trading Platform that meets your needs.

Scroll Up